Muaj dhe Stinët

Some eye-catching and didactic artwork from the classroom in Kamenicë where us TEFL volunteers spent most of our day today. Most interesting to me: a wheel conveying the names of the months and seasons. I’ve pretty much got the days of the week down. I think my work for this evening will be to get the rest of the calendar equally memorized.

Today we were doing TEFL technical training. It was very hot and, at times, trying. The CD (community development) volunteers went to meet the members of the NGO where they will be getting some training over the summer. I haven’t run for two days, and I think tomorrow I’m going to need a really long one to let off some stress.

2 thoughts on “Muaj dhe Stinët

Leave a Reply

