Kafe

If you know anything about me you know that I love my coffee. There is no shortage of that in this country. The macchiato, as seen above, is particularly popular here. I’ve gotten a couple of inquiries as to what exactly a macchiato is so now you can all see it for yourselves! This one is from the one cafe in my village, which is literally a 30-second walk across the road from me.

Another example of the macchiato, this one from Kashmir Bar in Kamenicë.

IMG_0103.JPG

Bonus photo of the more popular option for drinking at home, Turkish coffee (with a side of lokum)!

IMG_0081.JPG

One thought on “Kafe

Leave a Reply

