Drita e hënës

I’m visiting my permanent site this weekend. Today I’ll travel by bus with my future co-teacher to my town, and I’ll be staying with the host family of the current volunteer who I am replacing. I suspect it will be a very busy day and I may not have time to post so I’m going to put this up now: the moonlight was beautiful while taking a nighttime walk out on some of the back-roads of Topanicë last night. Later, the stars were as well but sadly the iPhone cannot really capture that so you’ll just have to believe me.

Leave a Reply

