Paketa Mjekësore

Did you know that Peace Corps gives you a tiny yet heavy medical briefcase shortly after arriving? It’s full of all sorts of interesting things. I’ve dipped into it a couple times because it has very handy small packets of pain killers and a multitude of band-aids. Hopefully I never need it for anything more.

In other news, today I took my Albanian language proficiency interview. It went… well. I think. I’ll wait until I get the results back to say anything else.

2 thoughts on “Paketa Mjekësore

  1. Looks like you’ll be ready for anything!
    If you can make yourself understood at all in Albanian they should pass you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

