Këpucët

New shoes. Because this month was not easy, because I needed a pair to replace the loafers I bought in Vietnam which are dying, because my sitemate Emily asked me if I wanted to go to Gjakova and I’ve wanted to return since my language group’s trip there during PST, because they were only 15 EURO, because today I had to have a very difficult conversation, because I see everyone else wearing this adorable style of shoe and I decided to do the proper Peace Corps thing and integrate.

One thought on “Këpucët

Leave a Reply

