Clint Eastwood

This was probably one of my favorite music videos back in junior high, when it was playing at least once an hour on either MTV or VH1 (not to be a fogie, but yeah… in my day they played music videos. Then I Love the 80’s and Real World blew up and that was finished). I loved it then, I firmly believe the song and the video hold up.

Imagine my joy when one evening while Alltane had the TV on some music program in the background while doing laundry (at maximum volume since she is definitely deaf-ish) this video started up.

I’m useless, but not for long…

Leave a Reply

