Stacioni i Autobuseve

The somewhat bright and intermittently shining lights of the Prishtinë bus station, glimpsed while power walking to catch my bus the other day. I was going to post something complaining about the terrible weather and that if the non-stop cold rain didn’t let up I was going to truly give in to despair, but today the clouds all blew out somewhere around fourth period and now it’s beautiful. I had plans to head to the gym but screw that, I’m going for a long walk instead.

2 thoughts on “Stacioni i Autobuseve

Leave a Reply

