bibliotekë

The library in my site is shockingly well-stocked. I think there was some outside aid involved. I went one day after school because I’d been curious as to the contents it housed and as it turns out it has an extensive collection of not only English language books but other languages as well, such as French and German. It of course also carries a ton of Albanian language books ranging from children’s fairytales to novels and historical accounts to atlases to cookbooks; everything you’d expect to find in a local town’s library you can find here.

 

Except, and I could be misremembering, but I don’t recall seeing anything in Serbian.

Leave a Reply

